Festival Directors

Antje Schadow

Coordination, Program / Chairwoman of Kunstbauerkino e.V.

antje.schadow@remove-this.kunstbauerkino.de

Ola Staszel

Program & Transaction

ola.staszel@remove-this.kunstbauerkino.de

Festival Technics & Logistics Team

Peter Matthes

Booking, Digital Technics

peter.matthes@kunstbauerkino.de

Tobias Gubsch

Technical Manager, Digital Technics & Program

tobias.gubsch@kunstbauerkino.de

Philipp Hänsel

Technics, Booking, Media in Schools

philipp.haensel@remove-this.kunstbauerkino.de

Thomas Fux

Logistics & Hotel Management

thomas.fux@kunstbauerkino.de

frank fuX

Logistics & Website

frank.fux@kunstbauerkino.de

Falco Ewald

Technical Manager Sound & Music

Falco.ewald@remove-this.kunstbauerkino.de

Organization

Ruth Lorenz

Public Relations & Shortfilm Competition

ruth.lorenz@remove-this.kunstbauerkino.de

Elke Schöne

Finacial Manager, Bookkeeping

elke.schoene@remove-this.kunstbauerkino.de

Michael Lippold

Press & Social Media

michael.lippold@remove-this.kunstbauerkino.de

Ola Grochowski

Coordination Translation

ola.grochowski@remove-this.kunstbauerkino.de

Pavlína Zuzánková

Coordination Czech Partners

pavlina.zuzankova@remove-this.kunstbauerkino.de

Hana Kolomazníková

Czech Translations

hana.kolomaznikova@remove-this.kunstbauerkino.de

Thomas Pilz

Documentary Film Competition

Veronika Kirchmaier

Guest Service & Documentary Film Competition

Manfred „Manni“ Bernd

Catering

manfred.bernd@remove-this.kunstbauerkino.de

Dirk Schulze

Festival-Café "Alte Bäckerei"

Hannes Rönsch

Festival Photographer

Frank Rischer

Film Workshop Head

René Beder

Film Workshop Head

Anca Paunescu

Program & Film Workshop Head

anca.paunescu@remove-this.kunstbauerkino.de

Further Team-Members

Markus Rummler, René Männig, Caro Männig, Enrico Wunderlich, Britta Fuchs, Romy Schubert, Anselm Salewski, Christian Böhlke, Emma Weidner, Jörg Rosemann, Hanka Forbrich, Philipp Berger, Lydia Berger

Prize Sculpture

Andreas Kupfer